1) This Is New
2) There Is No Greater Love
3) You Don't Know What Love Is - give a listen
4) You've Changed
5) My Shining Hour
6) Misdemeanor - give a listen
7) Ghost of A Chance
8) I thought About You

Recorded live on location at Cafe Boomers, 1997

Greg Clayton - Guitar
Dave Young - Acoustic Bass
Jerry Fuller - Drums


"This guy can really play." - Chuck Wayne

Greg Clayton's Debut as a leader "Live at Boomers" was first produced locally in Montreal by 2 young jazz fans and issued by them on the Ostinato Label [OOST 001-2] in early 1997.

Live at Boomers was reissued in 2001 on the String Jazz label in a remastered version with much improved sound. It is available through them and other online vendors or you can contact the webmaster and order from GregClayton.Com.

Click here to read what the Jazz reviewers have to say about "Live at Boomers"

Click here to view the original "Live at Boomers" ad in Just Jazz Guitar Magazine.

To purchase a copy through Pay Pal click the icon below.